Lärarpersonal

Efternamn Förnamn Signatur E-post Telefon 035- (ej för mobil)
Ahl Irene IAH irene.ahl@halmstad.se 13 80 10
Andersson Johan JAN johan.r.andersson@halmstad.se 13 74 32
Blom Anna ABL anna.blom@halmstad.se 19 29 25 eller 072-394 79 24
Boije Sarah SBO sarah.boije@halmstad.se 19 29 24 eller 072-394 79 01
Bolmstedt Eva EBO eva.bolmstedt@halmstad.se 072-394 79 36
Boman Eva-Lis ELB eva-lis.boman@halmstad.se 13 97 52
Botteri Alexandra ABO alexandra.botteri@halmstad.se 19 29 25 eller 072-394 79 24
Carlsson Anna ACA anna.carlsson2@halmstad.se 072-394 79 36
Christiansen Karin KCH karin.christiansen@halmstad.se 13 80 62
Ekstrand Petra PEK petra.ekstrand@halmstad.se Tjänstledig
Fölster Ann-Charlott AFÖ ann-charlott.folster@halmstad.se 072-394 79 36
Granfeldt Christina CGR christina.granfeldt@halmstad.se 13 77 06 eller 072-394 79 09
Gustavsson Margret MGU margret.gustavsson@halmstad.se 19 29 24 eller 072-394 79 05
Hall Ling Katarina KHA katarina.hallling@halmstad.se 19 29 24 eller 072-394 79 01
Hammarsten Charlotte CHA charlotte.hammarsten@halmstad.se 13 70 79
Hedenstedt Åsa ÅHE asa.hedenstedt@halmstad.se 19 29 25 eller 072-394 79 24
Held Linda LHE linda.held@halmstad.se 19 29 24 eller 072-394 79 01
Hembjer Micaela MHE micaela.hembjer@halmstad.se 13 97 82
Hillbom Susanna SHI susanna.hillbom@halmstad.se 13 97 71
Hofstedt Irene IHO irene.hofstedt@halmstad.se 13 86 50
Holmberg Ejvor EHO ejvor.holmberg@halmstad.se 13 97 53
Holmdahl Anna AHO anna.holmdahl@halmstad.se 13 97 71
Johansson Helen HJO helen.johansson2@halmstad.se 13 97 58
Johansson Karola KJO karola.johansson@halmstad.se 19 29 24 eller 072-394 79 01
Johansson Marie-Louise MJO marielouise.johansson2@halmstad.se 13 97 91
Jonasson Emmy EJO emmy.jonassonring@halmstad.se 072-394 79 36
Karlborg Monica MKA monica.karlborg@halmstad.se 13 97 71
Karlsson Sven-Göran SKA sven-goran.karlsson@halmstad.se 13 97 53
Knutsson Susanna SKN susanna.knutsson@halmstad.se 19 29 25 eller 072-394 79 24
Kring Maria MKR maria.kring@halmstad.se 13 77 06 eller 072-394 79 09
Landgren Susanne SLA susanne.landgren@halmstad se 19 29 05
Macheka Plaxedes PMA plaxedes.macheka@halmstad.se 13 75 42 eller 072-394 79 25
Markunger-Asp Bodil BMA bodil.markunger-asp@halmstad se 19 29 05
Oksa Susanne SOK susanne.oksa@halmstad.se 072-394 79 36
Persson Anders APE anders.persson@halmstad.se 13 80 63
Petersson Håkan HPE hakan.petersson@halmstad.se 13 97 58
Possfelt-Svensson Annika APO annika.possfelt-svensson@halmstad.se 19 29 24 eller 072-394 79 01
Raduly Erika ERA erika.raduly@halmstad.se 13 75 42 eller 072-394 79 25
Rodhe Pernilla PRO pernilla.rodhe@halmstad.se Tjänstledig
Rosén Helena HRO helena.rosen@halmstad.se 19 29 24 eller 072-394 79 01
Rydsjö Lena LRY lena.rydsjo@halmstad.se 13 77 06 eller 072-394 79 09
Sandqvist Hans-Olof HSA hans-olof.sandqvist@halmstad.se 070-415 63 91
Stensson-Johansson Simon SST simon.stensson.johansson@halmstad.se 13 95 01
Strand Carina CST carina.strand@halmstad.se 072-394 79 36
Sundgren Marita MSU marita.sundgren@halmstad.se 13 97 79
Svärd Pia PSV pia.svard@halmstad.se 19 29 25 eller 072-394 79 24
Töllborg Eva ETÖ eva.tollborg@halmstad.se 072-394 79 36
Wartanian Maria MWA maria.wartanian@halmstad.se 13 75 42 eller 072-394 79 25
Wester Marie MWE marie.wester@halmstad.se 13 97 58
Wilson Annika AWI annika.wilson@halmstad.se Tjänstledig

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2014-04-11

Dela med andra

Kontakta Halmstads kommun

Halmstads kommun
Box 153
301 05 Halmstad

Telefon:
035-13 70 00

Organisationsnr: 212000-1215

Följ Halmstads kommun